HOLIDAY CAMPS & CLINICS

Keep your kids Forever Active throughout the school holidays with Infinity Gym Sport & Health's gymnastics holiday programs, specialty clinics & casual classes

26240441_2075117866053940_52828051139120
 

“ Children need the freedom and time to play. Play is not a luxury. It is a necessity ”


Kay Redfield Jamison

 

30704838_2133071796925213_46300692678144

HOLIDAY GYMNASTICS CAMP

5- 12 years day program

All skill levels welcome!

Drop off your child for a full day of fun and active play, where they can practise their hand eye coordination, burn off energy and build their gymnastics skills. 
Book a half day or if that's just not enough add on to make a full day program

* Half day 9am - 12pm

* Full day  9am - 3pm

See our schedule via our Parent Portal for Holiday Sessions

Cost: 

Half day 9am - 12pm: $40 per day, drop off from 8.45am  

Add a full day 9am - 3pm (drop off from 8.30am) for just an additional $20 

* Terms & Conditions apply. Places Limited. Bookings essential.

2021 Christmas Camps ~ Half & Full Day Options
* Monday 20 December 2021 

* Tuesday 21 December 2021 
* Wednesday 22 December 2021 
* Thursday 23 December 2021 

2022 Summer Holiday Camps ~ Half & Full Day Options
Week 1 

* Tuesday 11 January 2022

* Wednesday 12 January 2022 

* Thursday 13 January 2022

Week 2 

* Tuesday 18 January 2022

* Wednesday 19 January 2022 

* Thursday 20 January 2022

Week 3 
* Monday 24 January 2022

* Tuesday 25 January 2022

* Thursday 27 January 2022